Clubs

Try one of our sports clubs

We have a number of sports clubs that hire our facilities available for adults and children to join.  We are committed to encouraging sports development to help you to enjoy sport as part of a healthy lifestyle as well as developing talent for the future.

For further information please contact the club directly using the contact details below.

 

Club Contact List

ClubContactContact NumberE-mail & Website
Aerial Silks Carolina Fandino 07972705773

carolfandino@hotmail.com

Farnham Disabled Club Jenny Taylor 01252 726950

 jenny@bellamanda.co.uk

Farnham Swimming Club   01252 409275

secretary.fsc@hotmail.co.uk

www.farnhamsc.co.uk

Farnham Tri Club     www.farnhamtri.co.uk
Uni Hockey/Floor Ball Peter Goodman 07597111001

www.fufc.net

Roller Hockey Dennis Marshall 01252 710498 www.farnhamrollerhockey.co.uk
Farnham Gymnastics Christina Palmer 01252 317204

christina@shangani.co.uk

www.farnhamgymnastics.co.uk

Farnham Dance Ballet Fiona Barnard 01252 723747

fionabd@hotmail.co.uk

www.farnhamdance.co.uk

Pole Jam Charlotte 07817548499

charlotte@polejam.co.uk

www.polejam.co.uk

Budokon Yoga Sarah Munroe  07747861113

www.whitemountainyoga.co.uk

sarah@whitemountainyoga.co.uk

Su-Ha-Ri Karate Jon Wicks 01252 326498

www.su-ha-ri.co.uk

GKR Karate Jamie Montague 07939207206

jmontague@gkrkarate.com

www.gkrkarate.com

First Touch Soccer Craig Little 07890454333

craig@first-touch-soccer.com

www.first-touch-soccer.com

Southern Martial Arts Damien McLoughlin 07981955966 www.southern-martial-arts.co.uk
Rugby Tots Mark  

mark@rugbytots.co.uk

www.rugbytots.co.uk

Guildford Monkey Music   01483821932

guildford@monkeymusic.co.uk

www.monkeymusic.co.uk

Precision Martial Arts Richard Donaghue

07930452040

www.pmartialarts.com

Sporting Launchpad Alicia Hellier  

info@aliciahellier.com

www.sportinglaunchpad.com

Fencing Steve Davey 07785791118  
Stoke Fitness

John Cann

Chris Bone

07867735854

07749555246

john@stokefitness.com

chris@stokefitness.com

www.stokefitness.com

Barre Concept

Natalie Perry

 07887987906

natalie@i-feelgood.co.uk

i-feelgood.co.uk

Text size controls

This web site has been built so that the text size can be increased or decreased through standard browser settings. Below is guidance on how to do this in a selection of popular browsers.

Firefox

Using the menu:

  1. Click 'View'
  2. Click 'Zoom'
  3. Choose 'Zoom in' or 'Zoom out'

Keyboard shortcut: Hold the Ctrl key down and move the mouse wheel or by use Ctrl & '+' and Ctrl & '-'.

Chrome

Using the menu:

  1. Click on the spanner button to the right of the address bar
  2. Choose zoom '+' or '-'

Keyboard shortcut: Hold the Ctrl key down and move the mouse wheel or by use Ctrl & '+' and Ctrl & '-'.

IE 9

In Internet Explorer 9 the always-visible control has been removed.

Using the menu:

  1. Click on the cog icon in the top right
  2. Click 'Zoom'
  3. Choose the desired size

Keyboard shortcut: Hold the Ctrl key down and move the mouse wheel or by use Ctrl & '+' and Ctrl & '-'.

IE 8

IE 8 has a size-change facility permanently on view: the button in the bottom-right corner. This can be used to zoom the whole page (text and images).

Using the menu:

  1. Click 'View'
  2. Click 'Zoom'
  3. Choose the desired size

Keyboard shortcut: Hold the Ctrl key down and move the mouse wheel back or forward.