Aldershot Lido Opening Hours

2018 Season

Lido Opening 2018   

10am – 6pm Daily (10am – 5pm Bank Holidays)

Saturday 26th May – Sunday 3rd June Open Daily During Half Term

Saturday 9th June - Sunday 10th June

Saturday 16th June- Sunday 17th June

Saturday 23rd June – Sunday 24th June

Sunday 1st July - Sunday 2nd September