Summer Holiday Activities

Book your activities today

Summer Holiday Activities

We've got lots of activities to keep your children entertained throughout Summer.

Monday 27th August – Bank Holiday

Opening hours – 7.15 AM – 2 PM

Swimming Lesson Crash Courses

Monday 30th July - 10 AM - 10.30 AM for beginners and 10.30 AM - 11 AM for improvers

Tuesday 31st July - Friday 3rd August - 9 AM - 9.30 AM for beginners and 9.30 AM - 10 AM for improvers

Monday 13th August - 10 AM - 10.30 AM for beginners and 10.30 AM - 11 AM for improvers

Tuesday 14th  August - Friday 17th August - 9 AM - 9.30 AM for beginners and 9.30 AM - 10 AM for improvers

Tuesday 28th  August - Friday 31st August - 9 AM - 9.30 AM for beginners and 9.30 AM - 10 AM for improvers 

Holiday Club Swimming Sessions

Monday 30th July - 11 AM - 12 PM

Tuesday 31st July - Friday 3rd August - 10 AM - 11 AM

Monday 13th August - 11 AM - 12 PM

Tuesday 14th  August - Friday 17th August - 10 AM - 11 AM

Tuesday 28th  August - Friday 31st August - 10 AM - 11 AM

Holiday Camps

Our holiday camps will be running Monday - Friday on the following weeks.

Monday 30th July - Friday 3rd August

Monday 6th July - Friday 10th August

Monday 13th August - Friday 17th August

Monday 20th August - Friday 24th August

Holiday camps run from 8.30 AM - 5.30 PM - £17 per day

Please call us to book your place on 0114 294 2580

Booking is required, please call us to book your place on 0114 294 2580.