Shows & Events

Check out our upcoming shows and events

Rich Hall's Hoedown

Wednesday 8th November

Find out more
Seriously Funny Comedy Club

Friday 24th November

Find out more
A Celtic Christmas

Saturday 9th December

Find out more
The Nutcracker Ballet

Friday 15th December

Find out more
Big Band at Christmas

Wednesday 20th December

Find out more
Seriously Funny Comedy Club

Friday 22nd December

Find out more
Beyond the Barricade

Friday 5th January

Find out more
Weald Theatre presents Aladdin

Tuesday 9th - Saturday 13th January

Find out more
Seriously Funny Comedy Club

Friday 26th January

Find out more
Lost & Found

Friday 16th February

Find out more
Seriously Funny Comedy Club

Friday 23rd February

Find out more
Zyrah Rose

Friday 2nd March

Find out more
Coldplace - Coldplay Tribute

Friday 16th March

Find out more
Dusty & The Shades of the 60's

Wednesday 21st March

Find out more
There Was an Old Who Swallowed a Fly

Saturday 31st March

Find out more
Yolanda Brown

Friday 20th April

Find out more
Someone Like You - The Adele Songbook

Friday 11th May

FInd out more
Blowin' in The Wind

Friday 18th May

Find out more
Chicago Blues Brothers - Back in Black Tour

Saturday 26th May

Find out more
Black Magic - The Little Mix Show

Tuesday 29th May

Find out more
A New Flame - The Songs of Simply Red

Saturday 9th June

Find out more
Frank 'Ol Blue Eyes is Back!

Saturday 16th June

Find out more