Christmas 2017 Opening Hours

See when we're open over the festive period.

Centre Opening Times

Saturday 23rd December 2017

7.00am - 5.30pm (Normal Hours)

Sunday 24th December 2017

7.00am - 3.00pm

Monday 25th December 2017

CLOSED

Tuesday 26th December 2017

CLOSED

Wednesday 27th December 2017

6.00am - 8.30pm

Thursday 28th December 2017

6.30am - 8.30pm

Friday 29th December 2017

6.00am - 8.30pm

Saturday 30th December 2017

7.00am - 5.30pm (Normal Hours)

Sunday 31st December 2017

7.00am - 3.00pm

Monday 1st January 2018

CLOSED

Tuesday 2nd January 2018

6.30am - 10.00pm (Normal Hours)

Swimming times will show on timetable.

Fitness Class Timetable

Saturday 23rd December

  • 10am - Indoor Cycling - Indoor Cycling Studio
  • 11am - Circuits - Studio

Sunday 24th December

  • 9am - Body Pump - Studio

Christmas Day & Boxing Day

  • CENTRE CLOSED

Wednesday 27th December

  • 10am - Core Fit - Studio
  • 5pm - Indoor Cycling - Indoor Cycling Studio

Thursday 28th December

  • 10am - Indoor Cycling - Indoor Cycling Studio
  • 6pm - Circuits - Studio

Friday 29th December

  • 9.40am - Aqua Fit - Main Pool
  • 10am - Body Balance - Studio
  • 5pm - Indoor Cycling - Indoor Cycling Studio

Saturday 30th December

  • 10am - Indoor Cycling - Indoor Cycling Studio
  • 11am - Circuits - Studio

Sunday 31st December

  • 9am - Body Pump - Studio

New Year's Day

  • CENTRE CLOSED

Classes will resume as normal on Tuesday 2nd January.

Sports Sessions- Christmas Term End Dates & January 2018 Start Dates

Sport

Last Session of 2017

First Session of 2018

Walking Netball

Wednesday 13th December 2017

TBC

Junior Football Course

Friday 15th December 2017

Friday 5th January 2018

Volleyball 4 All

Saturday 16th December 2017

Saturday 6th January 2018

Gosport Day Services

Monday 18th December 2017

Tuesday 2nd January 2018

Smash Up Badminton

Wednesday 20th December 2017

Wednesday 10th January 2018

Trampoline

Thursday 21st December 2017

Thursday 4th January 2018

Walking Football

Thursday 21st December 2017

Thursday 4th January 2018

No Strings Badminton

Thursday 21st December 2017

Thursday 4th January 2018

Soft Play

Friday 22nd December 2017

Friday 5th January 2018