Christmas holiday opening hours

We are closed on Bank Holidays and here are our opening hours over the Christmas Period. Check our timetable for details of sessions running.

Sat 23 Dec

7.00am – 5.00pm

Sun 24 Dec

7.00am - 2.00pm

Mon 25 Dec

Closed Christmas Day

Tues 26 Dec

Closed Boxing Day

Wed 27 Dec

7.00am – 8.00pm

Thurs 28 Dec

7.00am – 8.00pm

Fri 29 Dec

7.00am – 7.00pm

Sat 30 Dec

7.00am – 5.00pm

Sun 31 Dec

7.00am – 2.00pm

Mon 1 Jan

Closed New Year’s Day

Tues 2 Jan

7.00am – 10.00pm

Weds 3 Jan

7.00am – 10.00pm