Easter Holiday Activities

Easter Holiday Activities

We've got lots of activities to keep your children entertained throughout Easter holidays.
Monday 26th, Tuesday 27th & Wednesday 28th March
Derby County Coaching in the Community - (5+ years) - 9am - 3pm
Monday 26th March
Gymnastics  - 4pm - 5pm (4.5 years - 7 years) & 5pm - 6pm (8 - 11 years)
Indoor Cycling for Juniors 5pm - 5:30pm
Tuesday 27th March
Inflatable Fun (5+ years) - 1.30pm - 2.30pm & 2.30pm - 3.30pm
Trampolining (5+ years) - 3.30pm - 4.15pm
Wednesday 28th March
Roller Mania (All ages) - 3.30pm - 4.45pm
Clubbercise - 4.45pm - 5.30pm
Thursday 29th April
PlayZone - (9 months - 4 years) - 9.30am - 11.30am
Early Years Gymnastics - (3 - 5 years) - 4pm - 4.45pm
HiT 5:00pm - 5:30pm
Friday 30th March - Closed (Bank Holiday)
Saturday 31st March
Family Clubbercise - 11am - 11:45am
Monday 2nd April - Closed (Bank Holiday)
Tuesday 3rd April & Wednesday 4th April
Derby County Coaching in the Community - (5+ years) - 9am - 3pm
Tuesday 3rd April
Inflatable Fun (5+ years) - 1.30pm - 2.30pm & 2.30pm - 3.30pm
Trampolining (5+ years) - 3.30pm - 4.15pm
Wednesday 4th April
Roller Mania (All ages) - 3.30pm - 4.45pm
Clubbercise - 4.45pm - 5.30pm
Thursday 5th April
PlayZone - (9 months - 4 years) - 9.30am - 11.30am
Early Years Gymnastics - (3 - 5 years) - 4pm - 4.45pm
HiT 5:00pm - 5:30pm
Friday 6th April
Early Years Gymnastics - (walking - 5 years) - 9.45am - 10.45am
Play for £1 racket sports - (Under 16's) - 9am - 4pm
Roller Mania (All ages) - 1pm -2.30pm
Saturday 7th April
Family Clubbercise - 11am - 11:45am
We are also running Junior Gym Monday - Friday 10am - 11am, 3.30pm - 4.15pm & 4.15pm - 5pm
Booking is required, please call us to book your place on 01773 514727.