Easter Holiday Activities

Easter Holiday Activities

We've got lots of activities to keep your children entertained throughout Easter holidays.

Saturday 24th March

Aqua Bounce Pool Inflatable session 4pm-5pm and 5pm-6pm

Tuesday 27th March

Active Tots 9.30am-11.30am

Splash Out 10am-11am

Roller Disco 2.30pm-3.30pm

Wednesday 28th March

Aqua Bounce Pool Inflatable 2pm-3pm

Friday 30th March

Bank Holiday - The Leisure Centre is closed

Saturday 31st March

Aqua Bounce Pool Inflatable session 4pm-5pm and 5pm-6pm

Sunday 1st April

Roller Disco Easter egg hunt special 11am-12noon

Monday 2nd April

Bank Holiday - The Leisure Centre is closed

Tuesday 3rd April

Active Tots 9.30am-11.30am

Splash Out 10am-11am

Roller Disco 2.30pm-3.30pm

Wednesday 4th April

Aqua Bounce Pool Inflatable 2pm-3pm

Saturday 7th April

Aqua Bounce Pool Inflatable session 4pm-5pm and 5pm-6pm

Sunday 8th April

Roller Disco 11am-12noon

Booking is required, please call us to book your place on 01773 537940.